Canales

Siempre cerca para cuidar, conectar, comunicar y transformar

Angola


TV CABSAT
Distribuidor
Dirección: Rua Antonio Mendes Correia Nº22 R/C Maianga
Luanda
Teléfono: 222352949 / 222352922
E-mail: vendas@tvsd.co.mz

Argelia


SARL CIT - COMPUTER INTEGRATED TELEPHONY
Distribuidor
Dirección: Lotissement Le Logis, Villa No 31 – Kouba
Alger, Algeria
Teléfono: (213) 21 281515 / (213) 21 282505
E-mail: export.africa@intelbras.com.br
E-mail: bessila@cit-dz.com

Argentina


LIEFRINK & MARX
Distribuidor
Dirección: Viamonte 811, C1053ABQ
Buenos Aires
Teléfono: 5411 4326-5248
E-mail: msigal@liefrink.com.ar
Contacto: Mariano Sigal


INTRACOM
Distribuidor
Dirección: Calle: Franco 3451 (C1419FIM)
Buenos Aires
Teléfono: 54 11 4574-0026
E-mail: ariel@intracom.com.ar
Contacto: Ariel Furmanski


COMUNITEL
Distribuidor
Dirección: Calle French 1629 (1669) Del Viso
Pcia de Buenos Aires
Teléfono: 54 2320 400 989
E-mail: ventas@comunitelsa.com.ar
Contacto: Gabriel Cozzitorto


BLUTEC
Distribuidor
Dirección: Calle Triunvirato 252 - Temperley CP1834
Pcia de Buenos Aires
Teléfono: 54  11 4243-7729
E-mail: fernando@blutec.com.ar
E-mail: info@blutec.com.ar
Contacto: Fernando Slosel


FULLVISION
Distribuidor
Dirección: Av. Rivadavia 13956
Loc.31 Ramos Mejia
Teléfono: 54  11-4656-0467 / Cel: 155-712-9862
Contacto: Edgardo Javier Casayes

Bolivia


DIGICORP LTDA
Distribuidor
Dirección:Calle Joaquín de Velasco no. 444 Puerto Suarez paralela calle Charcas entre 1er y 2do anillo
Santa Cruz de la Sierra
Teléfono: 591-3-335 3800
E-mail: ecesped@digicorp.com.bo
Contacto: Enrique Cesped


NOVATEC
Distribuidor
Dirección: Avenida Brasil, nr 74
Santa Cruz de la Sierra
Teléfono: (+591 3) 332 1979/ 474 336
E-mail: novatec@novatecsrl.com.bo
Contacto: Rene Montaño

Chile


VIREC
Distribuidor - Virec SPA
Dirección: Eleuterio Ramirex nº 747, Centro
Santiago
Teléfono: 56 944557795
E-mail: 
gerencia@virec.cl
Contacto: Mauricio

Colombia


VOZ IP STORE
Distribuidor
Dirección: Calle 25B # 82 - 29
Bogota
Teléfono Pbx: (57) 1 4433960

Móvil:57 3156038646
E-mail: gerencia@vozipstore.com
Contacto: Liz Quintana


CITEL
Distribuidor
Dirección: Monteblanco etapa 2 Mz. J casa 15
Armenia
Teléfono: (57) 300 600 0296 (57) 320 790 3811
E-mail: citelcom21@gmail.com
E-mail: citelsas@gmail.com
Contacto: Alexander Sánchez B.


ENLACES DEL CARIBE
Distribuidor
Dirección: Carrera 28 # 49A-79 - Barrio Galerias
Bogota
Teléfono: 571 235 0060
E-mail: alejandro.palma@enlacesdelcaribe.com
Contacto: Alejandro Palma


LINCE COMERCIAL SAS
Distribuidor
Dirección: Calle 15 # 35-75. Bodega B1. Parque Empresarial Servicomex Express
Yumbo - Colombia
Teléfono: +572-4884040
E-mail: diana.piedrahita@lincecomercial.com  
E-mail: servicioalcliente@lincecomercial.com
Contacto: Diana Lucía Piedrahita y Maribel Escobar

Costa Rica


SENCOM COSTA RICA
Distribuidor
Dirección: 200 metros Este de la Plaza de deportes en la Uruca
San José
Teléfono: +506 2010-3711
E-mail: roberto.bonilla@sencommunication.com
Contacto: Roberto Bonilla

Ecuador


ZC MAYORISTA
Distribuidor
Dirección: C.C. Plaza Quil, Locales 42-43
Guayaquil
Teléfono: (593) 4 2286 683
E-mail: gerentedeproducto2@zcmayoristas.com
Contacto: Karla Solis


CREAVALTEC
Distribuidor
Dirección: Av. 6 de Diciembre N52-72 Y María Angélica Carrillo - Centro Comercial Olímpico Local 25
Quito
Teléfono: (593) 2 600 5111 / (593) 99 713 1122
E-mail: ventas@creavaltec.com
Contacto: Oswaldo Valencia


TELMATICS
Distribuidor
Dirección: Av. 10 de Agosto N55-97 y Capitan Alfonso Yepez (esquina)
Teléfono: (593) 2 5124206
E-mail: jespinosa@telmatics.com
E-mail: ventas@telmatics.com

El Salvador


EBD EL SALVADOR
Distribuidor
Dirección: Blvd. Orden de Malta, Ave. Bella Vista, #6. Antiguo Cuscatlán
San Salvador
Teléfono: +503 2250-6725
E-mail: celina.lasala@ebd.com.sv
Contacto: Celina Lasala


SENCOM EL SALVADOR
Distribuidor
Dirección: Calle Siemens número 43 Parque Industrial Santa Elena antiguo Cuscatlan
La Libertad
Teléfono: +503 2559-8888
E-mail: walter.moran@sen.com.sv
Contacto: Walter Moran

Guatemala


SENCOM GUATEMALA
Distribuidor
Dirección: Av. Las Americas 17-11 zona 14
Ciudad de Guatemala
Teléfono: + 502 23792400
E-mail: info@sencommunication.com
Contacto: Maria Jose Gutierrez

México


OMNICOM
Distribuidor
Dirección: XOLOTL 40-2, COL. TLAXPANA, CIUDAD DE MEXICO, 11370
Ciudad de México
Teléfono: +52 55 57.03.18.04
E-mail: jvega@omnicom.com.mx
Contacto: Jorge Vega Rodríguez


ARXIS
Distribuidor
Dirección: Revillagigedo 70, Cuauhtémoc, 06010
Ciudad de México
Teléfono: 01800 002 7947
E-mail: contacto@arxismexico.com
Contacto: Daniel Alvarez

Mozambique


TVSD
Distribuidor
Dirección:Avenida do Zimbabwe, Nº1683
Maputo
Teléfono: +258 21 483 574/5
E-mail: vendas@tvsd.co.mz

Nicaragua


SENCOM NICARAGUA
Distribuidor
Dirección: Antiguo Edificio de Siemens KM 6 carretera Norte
Managua
Teléfono: +505 2251-2800 Phone Extension: 1011
E-mail: javier.mayorga@sencommunication.com
Contacto: Javier Mayorga

Panamá


SENCOM PANAMÁ
Distribuidor
Dirección: Via espana edificio metrópolis piso 11A
Ciudad de Panama
Teléfono: +507 263-1737
E-mail: luis.vargas@sencommunication.com
Contacto: Luis Vargas


EBD PANAMA
Distribuidor
Dirección: Calle 76 local 19, San Francisco
Ciudad de Panama
Teléfono: +507 303-4500
E-mail: sbustamante@ebdpanama.com
Contacto: Saturnino Bustamante

Paraguay


SOLNET
Distribuidor
Dirección: General Bruguez nº 476 E/ 25 de Mayo y Cerro Cora
Asunción
Teléfono: +595 (21) 201-792
E-mail: john.alonso@solnet.com.py
Contacto: John Alonso


HPTI
Distribuidor
Dirección: Av. 25 de Mayo Nº 4047 c/ Choferes Del Chaco
Asunción
Teléfono: (+595)21- 621676
E-mail: lorena.aldama@hpti.com.py
Contacto: Lorena Aldama


CENTRONIC
Distribuidor - Centronic S.A.
Dirección: Rca. Argentina 1815 c/ Eusebio Ayala - Edificio Centronic
Los Laureles, Asunción
Teléfono: +595 981 417536
E-mail: info@centronic.com.py
Contacto: Mazen


RIEDER
Distribuidor
Dirección: AVENIDA PERÚ 1098 Y ARTIGAS
Asunción
Teléfono: +595 21 2190330
E-mail: agustin.aponte@rieder.com.py
Contacto: Agustin Aponte


COMTEL
Distribuidor
Dirección: Calle Vice Presidente Sanchez 731 c/ Herrera
Asunción
Teléfono: (+595 21) 248 7283
E-mail: natalia.duarte@comtel.com.py
Contacto: Natalia Duarte


SHOPPING CHINA
Distribuidor
Dirección: Ruta V c/Av Internacional
Pedro Juan Caballero
Teléfono: (+595-336)27-4343/7
E-mail: electronica@shoppingchina.com.py
Contacto: Artemio Givago

Peru


BEST SECURITY
Distribuidor
Dirección: Calle Rodolfo Beltran 134 Sta Catalina
Lima
Teléfono: + 51 1 617 5151
E-mail: crelly@bestsecurityperu.com
Contacto: Relly Cuentas


DIGICORP
Distribuidor
Dirección: Av. Guillermo Prescott 574 - San Isidro
Lima
Teléfono: +511 7195090
E-mail: lbustamante@digicorp.com.pe
Contacto: Liseth Bustamante


INTCOMEX
Distribuidor
Dirección: Calle Los Negocios 448 Surquillo
Lima
Teléfono: +511 716-5000
E-mail: william.Salas@intcomex.com
Contacto: William Salas Carranza


ANIXTER PERU
Distribuidor
Dirección: Calle Ontario #157, La Campiña - Chorrillos
Lima
Teléfono: +511 415-1000 Ext.: 10224
E-mail: jose.montanez@anixter.com
Contacto: José Antonio Montañez

República Dominicana


WADECOM TECHNOLOGY
Distribuidor
Dirección: Calle Oloff Palmer No. 2
Los Prados, Santo Domingo
Teléfono: 809-2240675
E-mail: yperez@wadecom.com.do
Contacto: Yeurkis

Uruguay


ELECTROINTERIOR
Distribuidor
Dirección: W.Ferreira 917
Pando
Teléfono: 598 22 92 2908
E-mail: info@electrointerior.com.uy
Contacto: Martin Conde


BALANIR
Distribuidor
Dirección: Calle Gaboto 1216
Montevideo
Teléfono: 598 24 111 660 Interno 102
E-mail: ventas4@balanir.com.uy
Contacto: Oscar Alfaro


TELEIMPRESORES
Distribuidor
Dirección: Calle Canelones, 1119 Centro
Montevideo
Teléfono: 598 29 020 294 Interno 2219
E-mail: fiorella_cabo@teleimpresores.com.uy
Contacto: Fiorella Cabo

Venezuela


BRASTEX
Distribuidor - Brastex Del Caribe C.A
Dirección: Calle Zamora entre Guevara y Mariño
Porlamar, Venezuela
Teléfono: +58 295 2636901
E-mail: alimourad@amissainternacional.com
Contacto: 
Ali